From single day outings to catamaran cruises

3 formulas to choose from to satisfy all your desires!

DISCOVERY DAYS

WEEKEND ESCAPES

CUSTOM CRUISES

Diving Cruise and Kite-surf Cruise

A cruise in a catamaran to discover the best spots of diving and Kite Surfing in the Caribbean !

DIVING CRUISE

KITE SURF CRUISE

Your catamaran cruise in the Caribbean

Comments

  • It was so good ! The conditions were ideal for seeing the landscapes, enjoying the weather, being at sea with a feeling of relaxation and freedom.  Plus we had a skipper who was professional, attentive, available, low-key, instructive. It seems to me that the team appreciates adapting to their crew, and they share their passion and respect for others and the environment. On the way back we caught some great fish and made great memories of simple and wonderful moments ... Long live Calypso Cruises!

    VéroniqueL - 7 January 2016 (Tripadvisor)
  • What an incredible day, a big thank you to Erwan and his team. We were able to see dolphins, dive in beautiful places, eat a delicious colombo curry with as many rum cocktails as we wanted. I highly recommend the experience!

    Jean François M. - 13 march 2016 (Tripadvisor)
  • We went out for the day with a friend on one of Captain Walter's catamarans to discover the dolphins around the diamond rock and had a magical time. We saw the dolphins, enjoyed the navigation, swam and snorkeled all in a few hours, it was pure joy!

    Alex O. - 11 december 2015 (Tripadvisor)

Our Partners

Contact us

ClarkHome

De la journée à la croisière en catamaran

3 formules au choix pour satisfaire la moindre de vos envies

JOURNÉES DÉCOUVERTE

La Martinique comme vous ne l’avez jamais vue !

WEEK-ENDS ÉVASION

Un week-end paradisiaque entre terre et mer !

CROISIÈRES SUR MESURE

Une expérience inoubliable au coeur de la caraïbe !

Nos activités à la carte

Choisissez vos activités et composez votre croisière sur mesure en catamaran !

PLONGÉE EN BOUTEILLE

PLANCHE SUBAQUATIQUE

WAKE-BOARD ET BOUÉE TRACTÉE

PÊCHE EN MER

  • C'était trop bien ! Des conditions idéales liées aux paysages, au temps (météo y compris !), au fait d'être en mer, sensations de plaisir et de liberté... Et puis un skipper pro, à l'écoute, disponible, discret, pédagogue. Les plus de l'équipe me semble-t-il c'est de s'adapter à son équipage, sa passion et son respect de l'autre et de l'environnement. Au retour, une pêche ;-) d'enfer et le souvenir de moments simples et merveilleux... Longue vie à Calypso Croisières !

    VéroniqueL - 7 Janvier 2016 (Tripadvisor)
  • Une journée au top, un grand merci à Erwan et son équipe. On a pu voir des dauphins, faire des plongées dans de beaux endroits, manger un colombo délicieux avec planteur à volonté. Je recommande fortement !

    Jean François M. - 13 mars 2016 (Tripadvisor)
  • Nous sommes partis pour la journée avec une amie sur un catamaran du capitaine Walter à la découverte des dauphins autour du rocher du diamant et avons passé un moment magique. On a pu voir les dauphins, profiter de la navigation, se baigner et faire du snorkeling tout ça en quelques heures, que du bonheur !

    Alex O. - 11 décembre 2015 (Tripadvisor)

Nous contacter

ClarkAccueil